Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 87 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 26 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 60 reviews

Highly recommended
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a new Yaris from this dealer and can't fault the process - all staff are friendly, knowledgeable and patient. Thank you!
Wonderful car to drive and it will be even better when I get my car
By Toyota Owner
5 months 8 min ago
It is a lovely car to drive, if only the manuals on line looked like my car it would be a big bonus with a search facility
Excellent Service
By Tomlinson T
5 months 1 week ago
I bought a new car a few weeks ago. The service was excellent and i was made to feel a valued customer. Nothing was too much trouble.
Great sevice
By Whittaker C
5 months 1 week ago
Traded in a couple of week ago and was very happy with the service I received. Salesperson was very patient and not at all pushy, and we ended up with a great car and a great deal.
From driving in to leaving, sales persons always smile and say hello to you, make you feel welcome
By Melvyn
5 months 3 weeks ago
A good experience dealership
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
We have purchased several previous cars from Inchcape Nottingham and always had a pleasant experience from their attentive and helpful staff. Prices are generally on par with elsewhere.
Great service and very professional
By Blunt L
6 months 2 weeks ago
Raj sold me my car and Zelda did all finance aspects. Both were very professional and very friendly.
Brilliant
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
I felt very welcomed and comfortable, ny needs was met and the team did a fantastic job to ensure i got the car i needed
Fabulous staff
By Hiiqnot
1 year 3 months ago
I bought my new car a few weeks ago and the staff there are Fabulous!!! Will go again when I need another car
Very helpful
By JoanaG
1 year 3 months ago
I just got a car on PCP finance and the process was very smooth and easy. Everyone was helpful and approachable. They did their best to work around our difficult and tight schedules to ensure we didn't have to wait too long to collect our new car. It came to us perfect, as expected.

Pages

By Farooq U
3 weeks 6 days ago
Great service and very friendly
By Martyn J
2 months 1 day ago
The service technician rememberrd my name from my last service. Very well done
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Poor customer service and poor service pricing on different occasions
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service over a week ago and was completly dissatisfied with the different price rates on service maintainance on different occasions from the same dealer.
Great Dealership
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have had my new car a year now, I traded in my old Toyota car which served me well for 20 years and never let me down at anytime. I wouldn't drive any other make. The service I received when buying the car was second to none and couldn't have asked for more. Great team at the Nottingham dealership.
Great service that went the extra mile to accommodate our schedule and questions
By Koene A
3 months 4 weeks ago
Following a problem with the clutch systems we used the service to have the issue fixed. We were on a tight schedule but the servicing team went the extra mile to get the car ready for us in time.
Excellent service
By Andy
4 months 1 week ago
Great customer service, polite, engaging and honest staff. A pleasure.
Great Service !!
By Mr Ahmed
4 months 2 weeks ago
I booked both of my vehicles (Landcruiser and Vauxhall Corsa Van) in with Inchcape Toyota Nottingham and recieved great service from Angie (service adviser). She’s so great at her job and I was pleased that both of my vehicles were mot’d and serviced and back on the road. Great prices on Servicing and MOT’s !! Thankyou Angie !!!
Brilliant service
By Renault S
5 months 1 week ago
Great team of staff,always make you feel welcomed
Great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
I used the services a week ago and was completely satisfied

Pages