Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 82 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 26 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 56 reviews

Good service
By Mohammed k
1 year 4 months ago
They got me the car key on time
Excellent customer service
By Naila
1 year 4 months ago
Professional & knowledgeable which made my experience seamless and effortless I would only ever use this dealership as they personalise there service and communicate so efficiently Only place my car will go to for any work needed. Antony Nottingham is an exemplary and most helpful member of the team
Great customer service
By Big parko
1 year 4 months ago
Excellent service ad always
Fantastic customer service!
By Yarisdriver2201
1 year 5 months ago
Booked MOT and service within 24 hours and all done in a day. Loved the video of the inspection, which I received before picking up! First class service!
Great customer service
By Julie 10
1 year 5 months ago
Used them a week ago and was very efficient
Great idea
By A Jay
1 year 5 months ago
Car was serviced two weeks ago was very impressed with the video they sent of the inspection and work done.
Service
By John94
1 year 5 months ago
Ask them about everything when booking full service didn’t change my Airfilter and battery on a locking remote
Computer says no (problem)
By Peeved
1 year 6 months ago
Having had intermittent problems starting my Prius for three months, I took it in recently, but was told diagnostics and a battery test showed no problem so they couldn't help. I looked at a few Prius owners websites and it was clear the problem was a faulty 12v battery, so I got them to change it, since when it's been fine. I used my initiative - they didn't. (If they'd kept it overnight and done the same simple tests I did, it could have been fixed first time .) I suppose I'm cross because not only was it a simple problem but because I've always had the utmost confidence in them, having been with them for well over 10years without any problems, to the extent that I would always recommend them to other Toyota owners. Wouldn't be so likely to now, and am wondering whether I ought to go somewhere else in future.
Excellent service
By Von fp
1 year 6 months ago
Car collected & returned in times stated. Car was also much cleaner when returned .
Repair under warranty
By Steveatno8
1 year 6 months ago
Inchcape repaired an electrical problem on my Toyota Argo last week,I received A1 service and could not fault the customer care I received

Pages