Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 87 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 26 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 60 reviews

Loving the car but disappointed with hybrid
By Kled
1 year 6 months ago
A month of ownership of my Toyota Auris hybrid and I can say that i'm really pleased with it the car, it is excellent inside and outside. All the safety features are great with just a few things that requires improvements such as the position of the LED screen being quite low and more up to date operational system with a bit more of personalisation features but I thinking this points are down to personal taste. The only real disappointment with the car is with its Hybrid system so far I have managed to obtain an average of 50MPG by being a very conservative driver my mainly drive is a mixture of city and motorway roads. MPG so far is not great and very far away from the figures in the brochure. Although the Auris is a great car that I would recommend to anyone looking for a hatchback I regret is the fact I didn't chose the petrol model over the hybrid and hence the low rating as the hybrid doesn't seen so efficient or cheaper to run.
Wonderful service
By Vetty
1 year 8 months ago
Staff very efficient and made my experience stress free
Great Service
By Jay 123
1 year 9 months ago
All the friends and family love the car
My New Vehicle
By Trickingtons
1 year 9 months ago
Really enjoyed the experience of ordering a new Auris first time I have ever done this. The staff were great and very helpful.
Excellent sales service and aftercare.
By Lizard
1 year 10 months ago
After shopping around for several weeks for a new car to replace my old Toyota Corolla, I decided to stay with Toyota not just because of the choice of hybrid technology but my long experience of the excellent service that this dealer provides. The handover of the new car in the showroom was really special.
Wonderful service from everyone
By Ness 03
1 year 10 months ago
Would recommend all to use the Nottingham dealership

Pages

Great service (and MOT!)
By Lordy72
1 year 4 months ago
They picked my car up, sent me a video of the condition of the car, returned it and let me know all the details of what they had done. I don't think I've ever had a more hassle free MOT/Service.
The service is always good.
By Dab 44
1 year 4 months ago
I always prefer to use the Nottingham staff as they are always available.
M o t and service
By Slap head
1 year 4 months ago
Almost a week ago seen my car was in for M O T and service great friendly people
Great service !
By Tunnicliffe
1 year 5 months ago
Picked up car serviced it and brought back nice and clean !
Great service
By Preethy20
1 year 5 months ago
It was a good experience and the service was good.
Great service
By Adammie
1 year 5 months ago
Well done all of you.
I have always been satisfied with the service
By Suzanne44
1 year 5 months ago
Toyota fetched my Aygo for its full service and returned it later on in the day .
Great service
By Yvan
1 year 5 months ago
Very good service I enjoy the reciption and everything was done on time my car was cleaned inside and out even my wife was pleased with how the car washed and cleaned inside I'm happy with the quality of the service you gave me keep it up.
Excellent service
By Stef77
1 year 6 months ago
Every time I go there I feel like a V.I.P. Friendly people that can’t do enough for you!
Professional, friendly, efficient.
By Stu123
1 year 6 months ago
Really impressed with the staff at Inchcape. First service for this car and I wouldn't take it anywhere else after this.

Pages