Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 82 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 26 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 56 reviews

Jodie was great
By Wez123
1 year 2 months ago
Jodie kept us well informed and updated at every step. She even emailed me back at midnight with answers.
Fabulous service
By Ex Blue Yaris
1 year 2 months ago
Once again I have experienced exceptional customer service from the team. I love, love love, my new Yaris. Thank you Sam and the Team.
By Willis
1 year 2 months ago
Seemed very busy and rushed
Toyota Inchcape Nottingham
By LettyJ
1 year 2 months ago
The customer service was excellent, really helpful staff throughout the process of collecting my new car.
Great service
By Dsouza
1 year 3 months ago
I’m happy
Toyota prius plug in
By JPM49
1 year 3 months ago
Best car best dealers at affordable prices. You can see why they top the JD power top manufacturers pole every year.
Return visit
By The Tank
1 year 3 months ago
I was a returning customer to Inchcape Toyota and I found the staff very helpful and professional as I always have, I would recommend them to family,friends and indeed anyone looking for a quality reliable car.
Had great service throughout the purchase
By Freddie 01
1 year 3 months ago
My 3rd car from Toyota, and everytime satisfied!
By Jessfowler87
1 year 3 months ago
They give you all information you want to know
Great service
By Alibob
1 year 3 months ago
Picked my new car up a week ago couldn't be happier. The service was brill. No pressure with the salesman

Pages

Great service
By Heesom D
4 months 3 weeks ago
I used there store a few times and they are all happy and pleasant to deal with
Good service
By Krzysztof
12 months 3 days ago
Ok
Very quick and helpful
By SarahLouiseMartin
1 year 3 weeks ago
Upon receiving my third recall letter I was familiar but frustrated with the process however it was handled extremely quickly. Everyone was really helpful and was only waiting an hour. During which I received a service video that highlight issues with my tyres which I could get rectified.
Service
By Christine 70
1 year 3 weeks ago
Fantastic love the video that was sent very reassuring and brilliant guy who collected the car and brought it back
Fantastic service
By larajo
1 year 1 month ago
Always friendly and fast efficient service Toyota aftercare 1st vlass
Great service
By Andy avens is
1 year 1 month ago
Cannot fault the service from picking my car up from home and delivering it on time back to me and fixed - well done inchcape nottm
Great service (and MOT!)
By Lordy72
1 year 1 month ago
They picked my car up, sent me a video of the condition of the car, returned it and let me know all the details of what they had done. I don't think I've ever had a more hassle free MOT/Service.
The service is always good.
By Dab 44
1 year 1 month ago
I always prefer to use the Nottingham staff as they are always available.
M o t and service
By Slap head
1 year 1 month ago
Almost a week ago seen my car was in for M O T and service great friendly people
Great service !
By Tunnicliffe
1 year 2 months ago
Picked up car serviced it and brought back nice and clean !

Pages