Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 87 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 26 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 60 reviews

Jodie was great
By Wez123
1 year 5 months ago
Jodie kept us well informed and updated at every step. She even emailed me back at midnight with answers.
Fabulous service
By Ex Blue Yaris
1 year 5 months ago
Once again I have experienced exceptional customer service from the team. I love, love love, my new Yaris. Thank you Sam and the Team.
By Willis
1 year 5 months ago
Seemed very busy and rushed
Toyota Inchcape Nottingham
By LettyJ
1 year 5 months ago
The customer service was excellent, really helpful staff throughout the process of collecting my new car.
Great service
By Dsouza
1 year 6 months ago
I’m happy
Toyota prius plug in
By JPM49
1 year 6 months ago
Best car best dealers at affordable prices. You can see why they top the JD power top manufacturers pole every year.
Return visit
By The Tank
1 year 6 months ago
I was a returning customer to Inchcape Toyota and I found the staff very helpful and professional as I always have, I would recommend them to family,friends and indeed anyone looking for a quality reliable car.
Had great service throughout the purchase
By Freddie 01
1 year 6 months ago
My 3rd car from Toyota, and everytime satisfied!
By Jessfowler87
1 year 6 months ago
They give you all information you want to know
Great service
By Alibob
1 year 6 months ago
Picked my new car up a week ago couldn't be happier. The service was brill. No pressure with the salesman

Pages

Top Service!
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I know they are little things but a personal greeting on arrival from someone who knows who you are and radios ahead to get you a coffee made? Puts a smile on my face... :-)
Fantastic servive as usual
By Pratt K
6 months 3 weeks ago
Great service as usual. Front desk staff always pleasant and helpful, waiting whilst service carried out is comfortable. Always informed in detail what was being done or needed to be done to vehicle and competitive pricing. Been using Inchcape Nottingham for over 10 years and have never been able to fault them, whether buying a new Toyota or servicing them. Great company that seems to really care.
Customer service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Charles a great example of good customer service very helpful.
Bad service and rude management
By Craciun V
7 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Heesom D
7 months 3 weeks ago
I used there store a few times and they are all happy and pleasant to deal with
Good service
By Krzysztof
1 year 2 months ago
Ok
Very quick and helpful
By SarahLouiseMartin
1 year 3 months ago
Upon receiving my third recall letter I was familiar but frustrated with the process however it was handled extremely quickly. Everyone was really helpful and was only waiting an hour. During which I received a service video that highlight issues with my tyres which I could get rectified.
Service
By Christine 70
1 year 3 months ago
Fantastic love the video that was sent very reassuring and brilliant guy who collected the car and brought it back
Fantastic service
By larajo
1 year 4 months ago
Always friendly and fast efficient service Toyota aftercare 1st vlass
Great service
By Andy avens is
1 year 4 months ago
Cannot fault the service from picking my car up from home and delivering it on time back to me and fixed - well done inchcape nottm

Pages