Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 79 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 26 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 53 reviews

Highly recommended
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
I bought a new Yaris from this dealer and can't fault the process - all staff are friendly, knowledgeable and patient. Thank you!
Wonderful car to drive and it will be even better when I get my car
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 2 hours ago
It is a lovely car to drive, if only the manuals on line looked like my car it would be a big bonus with a search facility
Excellent Service
By Tomlinson T
1 month 1 week ago
I bought a new car a few weeks ago. The service was excellent and i was made to feel a valued customer. Nothing was too much trouble.
Great sevice
By Whittaker C
1 month 1 week ago
Traded in a couple of week ago and was very happy with the service I received. Salesperson was very patient and not at all pushy, and we ended up with a great car and a great deal.
From driving in to leaving, sales persons always smile and say hello to you, make you feel welcome
By Melvyn
1 month 3 weeks ago
A good experience dealership
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
We have purchased several previous cars from Inchcape Nottingham and always had a pleasant experience from their attentive and helpful staff. Prices are generally on par with elsewhere.
Great service and very professional
By Blunt L
2 months 2 weeks ago
Raj sold me my car and Zelda did all finance aspects. Both were very professional and very friendly.
Brilliant
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I felt very welcomed and comfortable, ny needs was met and the team did a fantastic job to ensure i got the car i needed
Fabulous staff
By Hiiqnot
11 months 3 weeks ago
I bought my new car a few weeks ago and the staff there are Fabulous!!! Will go again when I need another car
Very helpful
By JoanaG
11 months 3 weeks ago
I just got a car on PCP finance and the process was very smooth and easy. Everyone was helpful and approachable. They did their best to work around our difficult and tight schedules to ensure we didn't have to wait too long to collect our new car. It came to us perfect, as expected.

Pages

Great Service !!
By Mr Ahmed
2 weeks 1 day ago
I booked both of my vehicles (Landcruiser and Vauxhall Corsa Van) in with Inchcape Toyota Nottingham and recieved great service from Angie (service adviser). She’s so great at her job and I was pleased that both of my vehicles were mot’d and serviced and back on the road. Great prices on Servicing and MOT’s !! Thankyou Angie !!!
Brilliant service
By Renault S
1 month 1 week ago
Great team of staff,always make you feel welcomed
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I used the services a week ago and was completely satisfied
Top Service!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I know they are little things but a personal greeting on arrival from someone who knows who you are and radios ahead to get you a coffee made? Puts a smile on my face... :-)
Fantastic servive as usual
By Pratt K
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service as usual. Front desk staff always pleasant and helpful, waiting whilst service carried out is comfortable. Always informed in detail what was being done or needed to be done to vehicle and competitive pricing. Been using Inchcape Nottingham for over 10 years and have never been able to fault them, whether buying a new Toyota or servicing them. Great company that seems to really care.
Customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Charles a great example of good customer service very helpful.
Bad service and rude management
By Craciun V
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Heesom D
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used there store a few times and they are all happy and pleasant to deal with
Good service
By Krzysztof
11 months 1 day ago
Ok
Very quick and helpful
By SarahLouiseMartin
11 months 4 weeks ago
Upon receiving my third recall letter I was familiar but frustrated with the process however it was handled extremely quickly. Everyone was really helpful and was only waiting an hour. During which I received a service video that highlight issues with my tyres which I could get rectified.

Pages