Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 173 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 59 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 113 reviews

Super service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 7 hours ago
Good personel
Friendly efficient service both in sales and servicing
By Maureen
1 month 1 week ago
Picked up my new car last week, previously used services a month ago both very efficient
Purchase of rav 4
By Bostock R
1 month 2 weeks ago
Purchased new car last week, Samantha met all our expectations and more, she got all the extras we wanted and even brought the delivery date forward for us. Nothing was too much trouble. She sorted out the private plate for us as well. Brilliant service, could not fault
Thank you
By Happy shopper
2 months 5 days ago
Just picked up the new Aygo and the Inchcape experience was first class, very well looked after by our agent Samantha. Highly recommend them, cheers!
Great service, super friendly staff.
By Prince Jamie
2 months 3 weeks ago
The best experience I’ve had at a car dealership. Big thanks to Sam and D’Angelo
Fantastic service
By Stewart C
2 months 3 weeks ago
I would highly recommend this dealer as I have purchased numerous vehicles now and the service from D Angelo in finding the perfect vehicle yet again was amazing. Also a special thank you to Francisco in the handover to our new Toyota rav 4 he kept us updated from the purchase to the handover so smoothly. Thank you guys Definitely highly recommend this dealer to all.
Felt like a valued customer
By Barnett S
4 months 3 weeks ago
I was getting a new car to replace the previous one I had bought from the dealership. I felt very looked after by Rajan and felt that the deal offered was the best for me. Very happy with the service and the car!
Great customer service
By Henson E
5 months 1 day ago
The summary of the customer journey experience I had was superb
Great service and communication throughout!
By Holland J
5 months 2 weeks ago
I bought 2 cars. A used Aygo from Yugesh and a new CHR from Samantha. Both of them did a great job, a good deal and managed the whole purchasing process smoothly. Very impressed.
Great friendly service
By Mr P
6 months 1 day ago
I have purchased vehicles from this dealer over the the past seventeen years, and I always get top service from these guys, they’re the Best.

Pages

Excellent Service
By D. S
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used Toyota s services a week ago and was extremely satisfied. The best Customer Services I have received in a very long time. Highly recommended.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent, everything ran smoothly i was pleased.o
By Laing E
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great service and great looking new service showroom
By Ian
2 months 4 days ago
Wonderful Service Every time
By Rea Bridge
2 months 6 days ago
After ten years of service with the local Inchape branch, I have never had fault with the way they help me and handle my queries.
Service during lockdown
By Maureen
2 months 3 weeks ago
Having just moved to the area was first time I have used the Toyota dealership - I had long history with my previous dealership in Kent as on my 3 rd new Rav So was apprehensive need not have been efficient friendly service - even during lockdown thank you
Another Great Toyota service
By Dougal from Nottingham
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used Inchcape Toyota Nottingham for servicing my RAV4 last week and wanted to thank them for an excellent overall performance. Even coping with the difficulties of the Covid Pandemic the service staff were welcoming and informative. The service was carried out to their usual high standard, with plenty of feedback, including an e-mailed video report from vehicle technician. I feel very sure that my vehicle is properly serviced and safe for me to continue driving. Well done to all the staff.
By Papi
5 months 1 day ago
Excellent service thanks
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
By wickrama
5 months 3 weeks ago

Pages