Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 161 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 53 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 107 reviews

Felt like a valued customer
By Barnett S
2 months 1 week ago
I was getting a new car to replace the previous one I had bought from the dealership. I felt very looked after by Rajan and felt that the deal offered was the best for me. Very happy with the service and the car!
Great customer service
By Henson E
2 months 2 weeks ago
The summary of the customer journey experience I had was superb
Great service and communication throughout!
By Holland J
2 months 4 weeks ago
I bought 2 cars. A used Aygo from Yugesh and a new CHR from Samantha. Both of them did a great job, a good deal and managed the whole purchasing process smoothly. Very impressed.
Great friendly service
By Mr P
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have purchased vehicles from this dealer over the the past seventeen years, and I always get top service from these guys, they’re the Best.
Helpful staff and great cars
By Keyworth T
4 months 6 days ago
I have had a Toyota for 10years and have always had excellent service and the car has been extremely reliable.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Thompson L
4 months 2 weeks ago
Expremely good service
By Godson R
4 months 3 weeks ago
Time for a change of vehicle and was really well looked after by the sales team in a safe environment. Thanks Sam and Zelda
Excellent service
By Colson R
5 months 6 days ago
Great service
By Jules
5 months 1 week ago
Sale and after sale service always brilliant

Pages

Another Great Toyota service
By Dougal from Nottingham
1 month 2 days ago
I used Inchcape Toyota Nottingham for servicing my RAV4 last week and wanted to thank them for an excellent overall performance. Even coping with the difficulties of the Covid Pandemic the service staff were welcoming and informative. The service was carried out to their usual high standard, with plenty of feedback, including an e-mailed video report from vehicle technician. I feel very sure that my vehicle is properly serviced and safe for me to continue driving. Well done to all the staff.
By Papi
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service thanks
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
By wickrama
3 months 4 days ago
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Amazing customer service. Very polite and friendly staff.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced and dashcam fitted. Very happy with the service received.
Impeccable
By Springthorpe G
4 months 2 weeks ago
Customer care is paramount
Always consitent
By Anne
4 months 2 weeks ago
Having purchased various new and used vehicles from Inchcape and subsequently serviced here, any problems have always been dealt with in a professional manner never been let down over the past 20 years.
Brilliant experience during difficult times
By Thornley J
4 months 3 weeks ago
From start to finish you are looked after by an amazing team, to handing over the car all washed and cleaned
Service
By V
5 months 4 days ago
Service appears satisfacyory

Pages