Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 152 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 50 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 101 reviews

Great friendly service
By Mr P
1 week 5 days ago
I have purchased vehicles from this dealer over the the past seventeen years, and I always get top service from these guys, they’re the Best.
Helpful staff and great cars
By Keyworth T
1 month 4 days ago
I have had a Toyota for 10years and have always had excellent service and the car has been extremely reliable.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent service
By Thompson L
1 month 2 weeks ago
Expremely good service
By Godson R
1 month 3 weeks ago
Time for a change of vehicle and was really well looked after by the sales team in a safe environment. Thanks Sam and Zelda
Excellent service
By Colson R
2 months 4 days ago
Great service
By Jules
2 months 5 days ago
Sale and after sale service always brilliant
Great Staff
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I collected my new Yaris car a week ago and I love it, it's comfortable and feels very sturdy. I have no regrets on my choice it suits me and my needs.
great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Yugesh was fantastic throughout the whole process of purcahsung our new vehicle. he was very informative and kept us updated throughout esp due to covid as our vehicle was delayed.
Great service
By Jane
4 months 3 weeks ago
Although the Pandemic has caused lots of upheaval I am unable to fault the customer service and care I have received whilst picking up my car. I have received excellent communication and support throughout. Thank you

Pages

Impeccable
By Springthorpe G
1 month 1 week ago
Customer care is paramount
Always consitent
By Anne
1 month 2 weeks ago
Having purchased various new and used vehicles from Inchcape and subsequently serviced here, any problems have always been dealt with in a professional manner never been let down over the past 20 years.
Brilliant experience during difficult times
By Thornley J
1 month 2 weeks ago
From start to finish you are looked after by an amazing team, to handing over the car all washed and cleaned
Service
By V
2 months 2 days ago
Service appears satisfacyory
By Beresford N
2 months 5 days ago
Excellent service the staff always go that extra mile to help you
Excellent service. Polite staff.
By Tudor A
2 months 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with all the aspects of my experience
Great service
By Elaine R
2 months 3 weeks ago
I had to have my car serviced,MOTed and in for a product recall. I waited and felt perfectly safe. All went well and the car valeted before I got it back. All very good service.
Great all round service
By Beresford I
3 months 1 day ago
In for MOT and service. I was kept informed. Very good service plan
A vibration solved.
By Barry Davies
3 months 2 weeks ago
I experienced a severe vibration when accelerating in cruise control and thought I had a serious problem. The service engineer was reassuring and the fault was quickly dIagnosed and resolved in a few hours.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied especially under lockdown conditions

Pages