Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 63 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 18 reviews

Services Rating

4.8

Based on 45 reviews

Fabulous staff
By Hiiqnot
5 months 2 weeks ago
I bought my new car a few weeks ago and the staff there are Fabulous!!! Will go again when I need another car
Very helpful
By JoanaG
5 months 3 weeks ago
I just got a car on PCP finance and the process was very smooth and easy. Everyone was helpful and approachable. They did their best to work around our difficult and tight schedules to ensure we didn't have to wait too long to collect our new car. It came to us perfect, as expected.
Jodie was great
By Wez123
7 months 4 days ago
Jodie kept us well informed and updated at every step. She even emailed me back at midnight with answers.
Fabulous service
By Ex Blue Yaris
7 months 4 days ago
Once again I have experienced exceptional customer service from the team. I love, love love, my new Yaris. Thank you Sam and the Team.
By Willis
7 months 1 week ago
Seemed very busy and rushed
Toyota Inchcape Nottingham
By LettyJ
7 months 2 weeks ago
The customer service was excellent, really helpful staff throughout the process of collecting my new car.
Great service
By Dsouza
7 months 4 weeks ago
I’m happy
Toyota prius plug in
By JPM49
7 months 4 weeks ago
Best car best dealers at affordable prices. You can see why they top the JD power top manufacturers pole every year.
Return visit
By The Tank
8 months 1 week ago
I was a returning customer to Inchcape Toyota and I found the staff very helpful and professional as I always have, I would recommend them to family,friends and indeed anyone looking for a quality reliable car.
Had great service throughout the purchase
By Freddie 01
8 months 1 week ago
My 3rd car from Toyota, and everytime satisfied!

Pages

Good service
By Krzysztof
4 months 3 weeks ago
Ok
Very quick and helpful
By SarahLouiseMartin
5 months 3 weeks ago
Upon receiving my third recall letter I was familiar but frustrated with the process however it was handled extremely quickly. Everyone was really helpful and was only waiting an hour. During which I received a service video that highlight issues with my tyres which I could get rectified.
Service
By Christine 70
5 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic love the video that was sent very reassuring and brilliant guy who collected the car and brought it back
Fantastic service
By larajo
6 months 2 hours ago
Always friendly and fast efficient service Toyota aftercare 1st vlass
Great service
By Andy avens is
6 months 1 day ago
Cannot fault the service from picking my car up from home and delivering it on time back to me and fixed - well done inchcape nottm
Great service (and MOT!)
By Lordy72
6 months 1 day ago
They picked my car up, sent me a video of the condition of the car, returned it and let me know all the details of what they had done. I don't think I've ever had a more hassle free MOT/Service.
The service is always good.
By Dab 44
6 months 1 week ago
I always prefer to use the Nottingham staff as they are always available.
M o t and service
By Slap head
6 months 2 weeks ago
Almost a week ago seen my car was in for M O T and service great friendly people
Great service !
By Tunnicliffe
7 months 1 week ago
Picked up car serviced it and brought back nice and clean !
Great service
By Preethy20
7 months 1 week ago
It was a good experience and the service was good.

Pages