Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 121 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 39 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 81 reviews

By Field C
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service throughout
By Betts L
3 months 3 weeks ago
Returned here for our second chr
No pushy sales - great customer service experience
By midgetgem
4 months 2 weeks ago
Charlie was fantastic. After a bad experience the day before at a different dealership, Charlie listened and respected my requirements. He made me aware of additional options without pushing them and was clear as to the additional cost. Nothing was hidden and the impact on the cost and my budget clearly explained and defined. He put me completely at ease and despite telling myself I'd reflect and digest everything before committing I felt sure and confident to make the purchase there and then. Charlie you are a credit to you company.
Lovely experience
By Paul A
4 months 2 weeks ago
Faster and great service making buying a car very smooth process
Fantastic experience
By Qayum F
4 months 2 weeks ago
Wanted to purchase a small car for my daughter who recently passed her driving test, Rajan (Salesman)understood our requirements and today we are very happy with our Aygo.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
I had a really nice experience buying my first car with Inchcape Toyota - friendly and helpful staff that made a daunting experience much easier. My car of choice, the Aygo, has been a brilliant purchase.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Thank you John for all your help, you were great.
Exceptional service.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
Amazing service
By Evans J
8 months 5 days ago
I recently purchased a brand new C-HR and from start to finish the whole process was pleasurable. Special mention to Charley Evans and Zelda for their professionalism.
Non pushy sales staff
By Sarah G
8 months 1 week ago
Guided through the car buying process in an understandable way. Non pushy sales staff, who are helpful and know Toyota inside out. Felt confident that I was getting a good, honest deal

Pages

By ES Iosson
4 months 6 days ago
Great overall experience
By Meja Wa Wangui
4 months 1 week ago
Have used the dealership a number of times and service was excellent
High standards as usual been a Inchcape customer for 4 new cars
By Burgon S
4 months 3 weeks ago
Waited while car serviced People/staff were fantastic
Great Service - Extremely happy customer
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I had a service a week ago at Inchape Toyota Nottingham. I always find during the visits that the staff are pleasant, friendly and make me feel welcome. I am always given a couple of drinks whilst waiting for my car and come back to a clean car every time. I cant fault the service at Toyota.
An unexpected WOW!
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
The whole process offered some thing extra, clearly the team have thought about how to make the experience 5 star and they have succeeded. When you find yourself wanting to tell other people how great your experience was while getting your car serviced then you know you have been impressed!!!..... great job from all the staff... thanks :)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I was extremely satisfied with the whole experience. Very good service with friendly helpful staff.
By Pitt B
6 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic Service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 days ago
I had my CH-R 1st Service last week, and I was running late as the traffic was unusually high. When I arrived I was greeted friendly and Debbie was lovely, she explained what would happen and that she would phone me when the service was complete and then surprised me with the NHS discount. Everything was so easy and all the staff very attentive. I will strongly recommend this dealership to friends and family.
Great service and very friendly
By Martyn J
7 months 4 weeks ago
I used the the service week ago and it was the best service I have ever had.

Pages