Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from How business should be conducted If quality is provided in anything, people will always come back!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely poor customer service Ordered a new car, delivery date pushed out 3 times, lack of contact and attention to detail. New car finally delivered and damaged by dealer staff whilst being filled up at petrol station. New car cancelled as I did not want a car that had been repaired.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful service I would use them again
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasurable purchasing experience The salesman we deal with is always very helpful and courteous helps us find a match of price to car and doing us a good deal. Any issues are dealt with and as always you get the 7 day returns policy ha! :)
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very impresseed once over the frustration of the initial contact, where I had to call to repeat everything I had put on the online form to book a test drive, the rest of the buying experience was great! Yugesh was very helpful, friendly and respectful and I got exactly what I wanted. They kept me up to date, and I felt really looked after.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service From start to finish on buying my car it was a smooth stress free experience The staff were great and it was so nice to be able to relax with a cup of coffee
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Bought RAV 4 EXCEL Very helpful and courteous staff
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best customer service. Please provide lights in steering control buttons to make them easily seen in night time driving.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I used them 10days ago I fell I,m so happy
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All right The dealership is alright, but they don't go the extra mile to make your experience excellent!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new car! I have always driven Toyota cars, they are reliable and a pleasure to drive. I am confident that they maintain my car to the highest safety standards. The staff are all highly professional.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, friendly service I used Toyota week ago, was very happy with sales rep and (Manager)
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent sales the people at Toyota Nottingham gave me a great experience and made me feel like one of the family, i would highly recommend the dealership to anyone buying a Toyota.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inchcape experience Got my new Rav 4 Hybrid on time and I love it already- excellent thanks. Yugesh is a great help. Thanks to all at the showroom.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service I used them last week and the customer service was awsome.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exseptional service The sales person was on he ball in every way he was polite.helpfull.and a person you would wont to help you decide he explains every thing with ease
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure Mr Pasi is not a car salesman he is a highly trained kind understanding individual who helped me purchase my new car. he new exactly what I wanted both in terms of my new purchase but also in terms of my part exchange expectations there was no pressure , no hard sell, no need to haggle it was a pleasure to buy a new car from him, I hope he stays with Nottingham Inchcape Toyota and gets the praise he deserves from his managers.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what we expected Disappointed with after sales as we had to persuade the sales what we were offered during sale agreement
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grat personalised service Bought a RAV4 and happy with how they helped me compare between models ad features to my needs
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant and stress free experience. I have recently bought my new car without feeling pressured to buy and without all the wordy sales pitch. The deal that was on at the time together with the availability of the car enabled me to make a quick decision to buy. The process was then easy with the polite, friendly and courteous staff.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional efficient service Bouggt my 7th yaris from Incecape last week! wouldn't keep coming back if they weren't an effective dealership and a fantastic car!
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from affordable prices, great service
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spot on Fourth car from Toyota Inchcape. very good service and brilliant Car!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and personable and knowledgeable salesman at inch Cape Toyota Nottingham.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Chris and yugesh are the most nicest people I've ever met, they both made my experience at toyota brilliant , you should be so proud to have these gentleman on your team
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very supportive and great experience I enjoyed the way Martin & Chris handeled my demand.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great personal service Steve Thank you I am very happy with the service I received
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service From beginning to end, the experience was positive. Information and advice was freely given and was much appreciated.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Pleasure ! We have always been more than happy with all our dealings at Inchcape Nottingham. The receptionist (wonderful coffee) the sales staff and the service staff all are a credit.
Date published: 2016-06-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001472-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 135.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service It was a pleasent service system and customer dealing
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service Excellent service from inchcape
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good all the people did a great job and the follow up was spot on very happy with our I was treated
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service Booked in for my first service. Excellent customer service from booking in to receiving the video of my car, made me laugh, to getting it back.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant customer service Never had problems here lovely staff
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service given. Inchcape have it just right .... they even gave me the new C-HR as a courtesy car in order that I could test drive it. Great service.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They are a great company really look after it's customers
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Satisfactory service I had an interim service carried out satisfactorily however I am waiting to hear back from them with regards to repairing a fault with my middle rear seat belt warning alarm and battery filter
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota leads the way Wouldn’t change my car dealership
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long term satisfaction We've been customers of Toyota Inchcape Nottingham for over ten years and would recommend them to other Toyota owners. They are generally prompt, efficient and courteous.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT I've just re written this because there were some spelling errors in the last one! Please disregard the previous review. I always take my car to the Inchcape Toyota dealer in Nottingham for service & MOT. The staff are all helpful, polite & professional. I needed a couple of extra items looking at which I mentioned when making the booking - these were noted & an estimate given before the work was done. Everything about the process was straightforward & efficient. I would not dream of taking my car anywhere else - Nottingham are the tops!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaction guaranteed I was most impressed when the centre offered to collect my car for its service as I was not able to get it to the garage myself. It was returned in good order. Thankyou
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sevice Happy with sevice
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expensive Service Overcharged for oil, not told what the full service entailed. Car came back not cleaned or washed Unhappy with the service I received
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great servic I brough my chr to your dealaship and was very satisfied with the service I reqd I was treated very well by all the staff. And for that I thank you
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My recent service was as efficient as always, confirming my trust that they will always do their best for me.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service Very good service. Will use again
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service really helpful
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service and quick work.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I had my car serviced and MOT'd recently and the service I received was as good as always and great value.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service from amazingly polite staff! Our boot lock recently broke so we took it to a local dealer to fix. They were useless and tried charging us £75.00 before they even knew anything was up! So we decided to return it to Toyota to have a look at it. I cannot express into words the outstanding level of service we received. I called them on a Wednesday afternoon at 2pm, explained the situation and they immediately booked me in for an appointment the next day, told me we could drop off before work and collect when convenient. The lady explained they may not have the part but they'll have a look and see what they can do. Only one hour had passed when the same lady called us back to say they think they know what the problem is so they've ordered the part 'just in case'. Brilliant. We got their at 8.40am to leave it for the 10.45am app. "Do you want to wait and we can have them do it now for you?" Unfortunately we didn't have time to wait but it was fab to be offered! 2 hours later, they've called us, it's all done, no charge to pay as it's in warranty and they've also done a free health check (topped up screen wash, cleaned it a bit etc) and even sent us a video of them doing it! Later that evening, I realised that the makeup I had purchased just before the boot broke, had gone missing. I called them up to see if they had seen it (not accusing, just checking before I went to buy more!) and within minutes they called me back to say they hadn't seen it but it could have fallen underneath. If it wasn't there, I had to call them back up to investigate. Got home, check underneath and yep, it was there. Monday morning came and I'd forgot all about it when the same lady called to double check whether I had found it and apologise for the error. No apologies needed. These things happen. Customer service at it's best. Brilliant. Will definitely be using them again.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have just had my two year service, and as usual, always find the staff I deal with are very friendly, polite and professional. I always wait for the car, and take something to read with me, but find the waiting experience a pleasant one.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Customer Service Car service carried out with Inchcape Nottingham for first time last week. Very efficient and very professional. Will definitely use in future.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service Great care, looked after well, service done within the time stated.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service. Car serviced and cleaned , enjoyable experience.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth transaction From purchase to first MOT a professional and pleasant experience.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way Not only did I get a card through the post to remind me my service would soon be due, they also rang me to arrange a booking slot and organised a driver to pick up my vehicle.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service They collected my car. Got it sorted out and took a video of what I thought the car needed doing to show me that it wasn't yet necessary, hence saving me a lot of money. Really appreciated their honesty.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service . Service completed in an efficient, customer friendly, informative manner.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient Recall as done quickly
Date published: 2017-07-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_171
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001472-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT