Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Return visit I was a returning customer to Inchcape Toyota and I found the staff very helpful and professional as I always have, I would recommend them to family,friends and indeed anyone looking for a quality reliable car.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had great service throughout the purchase My 3rd car from Toyota, and everytime satisfied!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They give you all information you want to know
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Picked my new car up a week ago couldn't be happier. The service was brill. No pressure with the salesman
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loving the car but disappointed with hybrid A month of ownership of my Toyota Auris hybrid and I can say that i'm really pleased with it the car, it is excellent inside and outside. All the safety features are great with just a few things that requires improvements such as the position of the LED screen being quite low and more up to date operational system with a bit more of personalisation features but I thinking this points are down to personal taste. The only real disappointment with the car is with its Hybrid system so far I have managed to obtain an average of 50MPG by being a very conservative driver my mainly drive is a mixture of city and motorway roads. MPG so far is not great and very far away from the figures in the brochure. Although the Auris is a great car that I would recommend to anyone looking for a hatchback I regret is the fact I didn't chose the petrol model over the hybrid and hence the low rating as the hybrid doesn't seen so efficient or cheaper to run.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service Staff very efficient and made my experience stress free
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service All the friends and family love the car
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Vehicle Really enjoyed the experience of ordering a new Auris first time I have ever done this. The staff were great and very helpful.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sales service and aftercare. After shopping around for several weeks for a new car to replace my old Toyota Corolla, I decided to stay with Toyota not just because of the choice of hybrid technology but my long experience of the excellent service that this dealer provides. The handover of the new car in the showroom was really special.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service from everyone Would recommend all to use the Nottingham dealership
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salesman! Had the pleasure of meeting Jag in the Nottingham Branch and he was frank, less imposing and straightforward with answering our questions. Very untypical of a usual car salesman or manager who pushes you to buy the car quickly. Wish more were like him. Love the car - Toyota Rav4 Hybrid 2017!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new car purchase service
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service Can always expect to be well looked after at Toyota. Very professional team.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How business should be conducted If quality is provided in anything, people will always come back!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely poor customer service Ordered a new car, delivery date pushed out 3 times, lack of contact and attention to detail. New car finally delivered and damaged by dealer staff whilst being filled up at petrol station. New car cancelled as I did not want a car that had been repaired.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful service I would use them again
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasurable purchasing experience The salesman we deal with is always very helpful and courteous helps us find a match of price to car and doing us a good deal. Any issues are dealt with and as always you get the 7 day returns policy ha! :)
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very impresseed once over the frustration of the initial contact, where I had to call to repeat everything I had put on the online form to book a test drive, the rest of the buying experience was great! Yugesh was very helpful, friendly and respectful and I got exactly what I wanted. They kept me up to date, and I felt really looked after.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service From start to finish on buying my car it was a smooth stress free experience The staff were great and it was so nice to be able to relax with a cup of coffee
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Bought RAV 4 EXCEL Very helpful and courteous staff
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best customer service. Please provide lights in steering control buttons to make them easily seen in night time driving.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I used them 10days ago I fell I,m so happy
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All right The dealership is alright, but they don't go the extra mile to make your experience excellent!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new car! I have always driven Toyota cars, they are reliable and a pleasure to drive. I am confident that they maintain my car to the highest safety standards. The staff are all highly professional.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, friendly service I used Toyota week ago, was very happy with sales rep and (Manager)
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent sales the people at Toyota Nottingham gave me a great experience and made me feel like one of the family, i would highly recommend the dealership to anyone buying a Toyota.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inchcape experience Got my new Rav 4 Hybrid on time and I love it already- excellent thanks. Yugesh is a great help. Thanks to all at the showroom.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service I used them last week and the customer service was awsome.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exseptional service The sales person was on he ball in every way he was polite.helpfull.and a person you would wont to help you decide he explains every thing with ease
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure Mr Pasi is not a car salesman he is a highly trained kind understanding individual who helped me purchase my new car. he new exactly what I wanted both in terms of my new purchase but also in terms of my part exchange expectations there was no pressure , no hard sell, no need to haggle it was a pleasure to buy a new car from him, I hope he stays with Nottingham Inchcape Toyota and gets the praise he deserves from his managers.
Date published: 2016-12-01
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001472-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service It was a good experience and the service was good.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Well done all of you.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always been satisfied with the service Toyota fetched my Aygo for its full service and returned it later on in the day .
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good service I enjoy the reciption and everything was done on time my car was cleaned inside and out even my wife was pleased with how the car washed and cleaned inside I'm happy with the quality of the service you gave me keep it up.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Every time I go there I feel like a V.I.P. Friendly people that can’t do enough for you!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional, friendly, efficient. Really impressed with the staff at Inchcape. First service for this car and I wouldn't take it anywhere else after this.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly staff Fantastic customer service very friendly staff, kept upto date at all times and jodie the sales assistant really did the extra mile for me
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous service. Known just a month ago,they are presentable to anyone.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intermediate Service Staff were ready to carry out the service and completed it within the promised time. Customer service at Derby Road is excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great well organised dealership Used them 1 week ago for service and mot. All complete on time as discussed. Good clear staff and a great free coffee whilst I waited.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with service. MOT and service seems to high standard.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Service, helpful I used them a couple of weeks agao
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job Always on time
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Job I went there last week for the MOT and service, they were professional and kind. I would definitely go to Toyota-Inchcape also next year.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mot and service very satisfactory,on time as promised. pleasant stress free friendly service
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Airbag recall was handled fabulously I used them a week ago to have my drivers airbag replaced as a recall. Very quick 20 minute job. Very impressive service.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free winter check Great customer service
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I give them 2 weeks ago I am vary happy
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service - friendly staff My car was in for service and MOT. Friendly staff who kept me informed. Very professional.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service They got me the car key on time
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Professional & knowledgeable which made my experience seamless and effortless I would only ever use this dealership as they personalise there service and communicate so efficiently Only place my car will go to for any work needed. Antony Nottingham is an exemplary and most helpful member of the team
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Excellent service ad always
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service! Booked MOT and service within 24 hours and all done in a day. Loved the video of the inspection, which I received before picking up! First class service!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Used them a week ago and was very efficient
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea Car was serviced two weeks ago was very impressed with the video they sent of the inspection and work done.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service Ask them about everything when booking full service didn’t change my Airfilter and battery on a locking remote
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Computer says no (problem) Having had intermittent problems starting my Prius for three months, I took it in recently, but was told diagnostics and a battery test showed no problem so they couldn't help. I looked at a few Prius owners websites and it was clear the problem was a faulty 12v battery, so I got them to change it, since when it's been fine. I used my initiative - they didn't. (If they'd kept it overnight and done the same simple tests I did, it could have been fixed first time .) I suppose I'm cross because not only was it a simple problem but because I've always had the utmost confidence in them, having been with them for well over 10years without any problems, to the extent that I would always recommend them to other Toyota owners. Wouldn't be so likely to now, and am wondering whether I ought to go somewhere else in future.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Car collected & returned in times stated. Car was also much cleaner when returned .
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repair under warranty Inchcape repaired an electrical problem on my Toyota Argo last week,I received A1 service and could not fault the customer care I received
Date published: 2017-12-01
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_201
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001472-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT