Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sales service and aftercare. After shopping around for several weeks for a new car to replace my old Toyota Corolla, I decided to stay with Toyota not just because of the choice of hybrid technology but my long experience of the excellent service that this dealer provides. The handover of the new car in the showroom was really special.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service from everyone Would recommend all to use the Nottingham dealership
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salesman! Had the pleasure of meeting Jag in the Nottingham Branch and he was frank, less imposing and straightforward with answering our questions. Very untypical of a usual car salesman or manager who pushes you to buy the car quickly. Wish more were like him. Love the car - Toyota Rav4 Hybrid 2017!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new car purchase service
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service Can always expect to be well looked after at Toyota. Very professional team.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How business should be conducted If quality is provided in anything, people will always come back!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely poor customer service Ordered a new car, delivery date pushed out 3 times, lack of contact and attention to detail. New car finally delivered and damaged by dealer staff whilst being filled up at petrol station. New car cancelled as I did not want a car that had been repaired.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful service I would use them again
Date published: 2017-07-06
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001472-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service Excellent service from inchcape
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good all the people did a great job and the follow up was spot on very happy with our I was treated
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service Booked in for my first service. Excellent customer service from booking in to receiving the video of my car, made me laugh, to getting it back.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant customer service Never had problems here lovely staff
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service given. Inchcape have it just right .... they even gave me the new C-HR as a courtesy car in order that I could test drive it. Great service.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They are a great company really look after it's customers
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Satisfactory service I had an interim service carried out satisfactorily however I am waiting to hear back from them with regards to repairing a fault with my middle rear seat belt warning alarm and battery filter
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota leads the way Wouldn’t change my car dealership
Date published: 2017-10-10
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001472-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT