Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jodie was great Jodie kept us well informed and updated at every step. She even emailed me back at midnight with answers.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service Once again I have experienced exceptional customer service from the team. I love, love love, my new Yaris. Thank you Sam and the Team.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seemed very busy and rushed
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Inchcape Nottingham The customer service was excellent, really helpful staff throughout the process of collecting my new car.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I’m happy
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota prius plug in Best car best dealers at affordable prices. You can see why they top the JD power top manufacturers pole every year.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Return visit I was a returning customer to Inchcape Toyota and I found the staff very helpful and professional as I always have, I would recommend them to family,friends and indeed anyone looking for a quality reliable car.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had great service throughout the purchase My 3rd car from Toyota, and everytime satisfied!
Date published: 2018-03-12
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001472-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Always friendly and fast efficient service Toyota aftercare 1st vlass
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Cannot fault the service from picking my car up from home and delivering it on time back to me and fixed - well done inchcape nottm
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service (and MOT!) They picked my car up, sent me a video of the condition of the car, returned it and let me know all the details of what they had done. I don't think I've ever had a more hassle free MOT/Service.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always good. I always prefer to use the Nottingham staff as they are always available.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from M o t and service Almost a week ago seen my car was in for M O T and service great friendly people
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service ! Picked up car serviced it and brought back nice and clean !
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service It was a good experience and the service was good.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Well done all of you.
Date published: 2018-04-12
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_199
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001472-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT