Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful service I would use them again
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasurable purchasing experience The salesman we deal with is always very helpful and courteous helps us find a match of price to car and doing us a good deal. Any issues are dealt with and as always you get the 7 day returns policy ha! :)
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very impresseed once over the frustration of the initial contact, where I had to call to repeat everything I had put on the online form to book a test drive, the rest of the buying experience was great! Yugesh was very helpful, friendly and respectful and I got exactly what I wanted. They kept me up to date, and I felt really looked after.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service From start to finish on buying my car it was a smooth stress free experience The staff were great and it was so nice to be able to relax with a cup of coffee
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Bought RAV 4 EXCEL Very helpful and courteous staff
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best customer service. Please provide lights in steering control buttons to make them easily seen in night time driving.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I used them 10days ago I fell I,m so happy
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All right The dealership is alright, but they don't go the extra mile to make your experience excellent!
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001472-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way Not only did I get a card through the post to remind me my service would soon be due, they also rang me to arrange a booking slot and organised a driver to pick up my vehicle.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service They collected my car. Got it sorted out and took a video of what I thought the car needed doing to show me that it wasn't yet necessary, hence saving me a lot of money. Really appreciated their honesty.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service . Service completed in an efficient, customer friendly, informative manner.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient Recall as done quickly
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Direct feedback promised to the managerand will be forwarded as promised after an extended holiday.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Always provide an excellent service and helpful staff
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great service The service was brilliant but call centre wasn't helpful
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10000 mile service 10000 mile service my service was done on time as expected the video review of my vehicle was excellent couldn't ask for much more very good customer service
Date published: 2017-06-28
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001472-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT