Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service Staff very efficient and made my experience stress free
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service All the friends and family love the car
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Vehicle Really enjoyed the experience of ordering a new Auris first time I have ever done this. The staff were great and very helpful.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sales service and aftercare. After shopping around for several weeks for a new car to replace my old Toyota Corolla, I decided to stay with Toyota not just because of the choice of hybrid technology but my long experience of the excellent service that this dealer provides. The handover of the new car in the showroom was really special.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service from everyone Would recommend all to use the Nottingham dealership
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salesman! Had the pleasure of meeting Jag in the Nottingham Branch and he was frank, less imposing and straightforward with answering our questions. Very untypical of a usual car salesman or manager who pushes you to buy the car quickly. Wish more were like him. Love the car - Toyota Rav4 Hybrid 2017!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new car purchase service
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service Can always expect to be well looked after at Toyota. Very professional team.
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001472-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 255.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Used them a week ago and was very efficient
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea Car was serviced two weeks ago was very impressed with the video they sent of the inspection and work done.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service Ask them about everything when booking full service didn’t change my Airfilter and battery on a locking remote
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Computer says no (problem) Having had intermittent problems starting my Prius for three months, I took it in recently, but was told diagnostics and a battery test showed no problem so they couldn't help. I looked at a few Prius owners websites and it was clear the problem was a faulty 12v battery, so I got them to change it, since when it's been fine. I used my initiative - they didn't. (If they'd kept it overnight and done the same simple tests I did, it could have been fixed first time .) I suppose I'm cross because not only was it a simple problem but because I've always had the utmost confidence in them, having been with them for well over 10years without any problems, to the extent that I would always recommend them to other Toyota owners. Wouldn't be so likely to now, and am wondering whether I ought to go somewhere else in future.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Car collected & returned in times stated. Car was also much cleaner when returned .
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repair under warranty Inchcape repaired an electrical problem on my Toyota Argo last week,I received A1 service and could not fault the customer care I received
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service James and the young lady on reception gave great service
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service It was a pleasent service system and customer dealing
Date published: 2017-11-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001472-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 189.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT