Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service Can always expect to be well looked after at Toyota. Very professional team.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How business should be conducted If quality is provided in anything, people will always come back!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely poor customer service Ordered a new car, delivery date pushed out 3 times, lack of contact and attention to detail. New car finally delivered and damaged by dealer staff whilst being filled up at petrol station. New car cancelled as I did not want a car that had been repaired.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful service I would use them again
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasurable purchasing experience The salesman we deal with is always very helpful and courteous helps us find a match of price to car and doing us a good deal. Any issues are dealt with and as always you get the 7 day returns policy ha! :)
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very impresseed once over the frustration of the initial contact, where I had to call to repeat everything I had put on the online form to book a test drive, the rest of the buying experience was great! Yugesh was very helpful, friendly and respectful and I got exactly what I wanted. They kept me up to date, and I felt really looked after.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service From start to finish on buying my car it was a smooth stress free experience The staff were great and it was so nice to be able to relax with a cup of coffee
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Bought RAV 4 EXCEL Very helpful and courteous staff
Date published: 2017-04-26
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001472-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 77.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expensive Service Overcharged for oil, not told what the full service entailed. Car came back not cleaned or washed Unhappy with the service I received
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great servic I brough my chr to your dealaship and was very satisfied with the service I reqd I was treated very well by all the staff. And for that I thank you
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My recent service was as efficient as always, confirming my trust that they will always do their best for me.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service Very good service. Will use again
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service really helpful
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service and quick work.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I had my car serviced and MOT'd recently and the service I received was as good as always and great value.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service from amazingly polite staff! Our boot lock recently broke so we took it to a local dealer to fix. They were useless and tried charging us £75.00 before they even knew anything was up! So we decided to return it to Toyota to have a look at it. I cannot express into words the outstanding level of service we received. I called them on a Wednesday afternoon at 2pm, explained the situation and they immediately booked me in for an appointment the next day, told me we could drop off before work and collect when convenient. The lady explained they may not have the part but they'll have a look and see what they can do. Only one hour had passed when the same lady called us back to say they think they know what the problem is so they've ordered the part 'just in case'. Brilliant. We got their at 8.40am to leave it for the 10.45am app. "Do you want to wait and we can have them do it now for you?" Unfortunately we didn't have time to wait but it was fab to be offered! 2 hours later, they've called us, it's all done, no charge to pay as it's in warranty and they've also done a free health check (topped up screen wash, cleaned it a bit etc) and even sent us a video of them doing it! Later that evening, I realised that the makeup I had purchased just before the boot broke, had gone missing. I called them up to see if they had seen it (not accusing, just checking before I went to buy more!) and within minutes they called me back to say they hadn't seen it but it could have fallen underneath. If it wasn't there, I had to call them back up to investigate. Got home, check underneath and yep, it was there. Monday morning came and I'd forgot all about it when the same lady called to double check whether I had found it and apologise for the error. No apologies needed. These things happen. Customer service at it's best. Brilliant. Will definitely be using them again.
Date published: 2017-08-15
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_150
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001472-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT