Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous staff I bought my new car a few weeks ago and the staff there are Fabulous!!! Will go again when I need another car
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful I just got a car on PCP finance and the process was very smooth and easy. Everyone was helpful and approachable. They did their best to work around our difficult and tight schedules to ensure we didn't have to wait too long to collect our new car. It came to us perfect, as expected.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jodie was great Jodie kept us well informed and updated at every step. She even emailed me back at midnight with answers.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service Once again I have experienced exceptional customer service from the team. I love, love love, my new Yaris. Thank you Sam and the Team.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seemed very busy and rushed
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Inchcape Nottingham The customer service was excellent, really helpful staff throughout the process of collecting my new car.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I’m happy
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota prius plug in Best car best dealers at affordable prices. You can see why they top the JD power top manufacturers pole every year.
Date published: 2018-03-26
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001472-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 193.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Ok
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quick and helpful Upon receiving my third recall letter I was familiar but frustrated with the process however it was handled extremely quickly. Everyone was really helpful and was only waiting an hour. During which I received a service video that highlight issues with my tyres which I could get rectified.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Fantastic love the video that was sent very reassuring and brilliant guy who collected the car and brought it back
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Always friendly and fast efficient service Toyota aftercare 1st vlass
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Cannot fault the service from picking my car up from home and delivering it on time back to me and fixed - well done inchcape nottm
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service (and MOT!) They picked my car up, sent me a video of the condition of the car, returned it and let me know all the details of what they had done. I don't think I've ever had a more hassle free MOT/Service.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always good. I always prefer to use the Nottingham staff as they are always available.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from M o t and service Almost a week ago seen my car was in for M O T and service great friendly people
Date published: 2018-05-03
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_202
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001472-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 165.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT