Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasurable purchasing experience The salesman we deal with is always very helpful and courteous helps us find a match of price to car and doing us a good deal. Any issues are dealt with and as always you get the 7 day returns policy ha! :)
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very impresseed once over the frustration of the initial contact, where I had to call to repeat everything I had put on the online form to book a test drive, the rest of the buying experience was great! Yugesh was very helpful, friendly and respectful and I got exactly what I wanted. They kept me up to date, and I felt really looked after.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service From start to finish on buying my car it was a smooth stress free experience The staff were great and it was so nice to be able to relax with a cup of coffee
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Bought RAV 4 EXCEL Very helpful and courteous staff
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best customer service. Please provide lights in steering control buttons to make them easily seen in night time driving.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I used them 10days ago I fell I,m so happy
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All right The dealership is alright, but they don't go the extra mile to make your experience excellent!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new car! I have always driven Toyota cars, they are reliable and a pleasure to drive. I am confident that they maintain my car to the highest safety standards. The staff are all highly professional.
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001472-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 202.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An honest and professional experience As previously, Inchcape were prompt and efficient providing a very positive experience
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brake replacement did what was needed
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service! So much more than you would expect. Had a major+ service and 1st MOT on my Landcruiser and couldn’t be happier with the service I received. The staff were extremely helpful and gave the best service with a smile. I can not think of a single suggestion of how you could have improved on the service that I received. Thank you Melanie for going the extra mile to ensure that I was left this happy. The service plan was a great suggestion and I had not hesitation in taking you up this offer. With a service that matches such reliable cars, its easy to see why Toyota is No. 1. Keep up the great work.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Lovely service
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grreat Service I took my car for Service last week and was very happy with everything, the people where very friendly and very helpful, everything was done on time, had a ne coffee. Nice clean car returned to me. All good.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service My car had its recent MOT and the service was outstanding: efficient, courteous, highly professional and friendly. Thanks to everyone involved. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service I used them a week ago and I am so happy for the service but wash and dry not fully perfect
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are so pleased with toyota inchcape We left the car with toyota and went on holiday and returned from the airport and straight away headed for our car which awaited us in fine condition at Inchcape.
Date published: 2017-05-11
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001472-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 189.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT